With the widespread use of interent , more and more peolpe choose to work from home. Do the advantage of this trend outwight the disadvantage?

There is no doubt, nowadays, most of the people prefer to do work from home due to the increased use of the internet. I think its pros are more than its cons. To begin with advantages of working from home, first of all in this fast-paced life people have to be more productive in a small span of time which is very difficult as, time is precious,so, this development saves a lot of time for travelling alongside the wages of travelling. Moving further, there are many people who cannot leave their homes because of some family problems,so, this development proves as a boon for them in these kinds of times. On the other side, it is not necessary to work or productivity is significant for the company and human growth other factors are much needed like face-to-face communication, and interaction with colleagues which are not fully possible on the internet or video calling, as a result, people get lots of losses throughout life. To recapitulate, the internet helps a lot for people in order to do work from home and its benefits are more than its flaws.