Some people say that to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undoubtedly true that catastrophic diseases are prevailing across the world due to environmental pollution. Some individuals ponder that the ministry should give more attention to reducing deterioration problems. I adamantly agree with this notion. This essay will discuss the reasons why authorities should take stern steps to control these trash issues. To Commence with the view of disagreement, It is true that trash is increasing day by day but this should not be on the government's shoulders, they have other works to do for the nation. To elaborate on this, it is the sole responsibility of humans how to dispose of things after their usage. Consequently, this problem can not be solved without human involvement who consumes it. Shifting towards the view of agreement why should the ministry intervene to tackle the issues of contamination that have been done by residents and factories To explain this, authorities can impose stern laws on factories and automobiles by which the usage of illegal things can be reduced which can lead to less pollution and may bring a decline in illness. For instance, a survey conducted by W.H.0 in 2018 revealed that 3 people out of 10 were prone to cancer due to contamination and environmental obstacles. As a result, it should be the primary focus of the regime to decline various kinds of contamination. Furthermore, the regime can organise various counselling sessions in which they can provide counsel to people on how they can dispose of e-waste after using it. In other words, sometimes older ones have no knowledge about electronic things or how to discard them after utilization of it. To cite an example, a survey held by the National health programme in Canada showed that 89% of people are prone to catastrophic ailments owing to e-waste. Hence the regime should give more attention to maintaining rubbish. Taking everything into consideration, although, lawmakers have other chores to do for the welfare of the public yet I believe that the paramount priority of the ministry should be to control deterioration as well as trash which can assist to plummet in ailments.