Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money, others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discus both view d gives your opinion.

In this contemporary era of advancement, individuals are dedicated to gaining an occupation without considering bread and butter. Subsequently, this trend ends up in low-salaried workers or less appealing jobs. A group of people argue that it is better to gel with the scenario and move on whereas other suggests fighting against it to enhance the situation.I advocate that putting effort to change the worse can mitigate the problem to some extent which will be discussed in this essay. On one hand, certain work environmental hardships are temporary, if this is the case, the ideal way to face them is to take it in and adjust. However, some cases are in contrast to the long term. To explain, this might be because of poor management or wrong career selection. Hence, attempting to alter the inconvenience will make a mere difference. To illustrate, a starter will have a low salary and high restrictions. Therefore, trying to expand the boundaries and asking for enhanced wages imposes no changes. Consequently, foreseeing the circumstances and adapting to them is beneficial. On the other hand, mental fulfilment is the prime target of choosing one's profession. To elaborate, a prolonged shortage of finance and discomfort in a job ambience will definitely contribute to an individual's mental health issues. For instance, complementing themselves with a present is inevitable to maintain a sound self-appreciation that will promote self-care. As a result, working to improve the financial as well as workplace conditions is necessary. After analysing both sides,to respond against complications is human nature that provides an opportunity to express their feelings, in tuns the after-effects have to be handled by themselves. By doing this, they will develop the ability to manage a situation. To conclude, challenging a situation may not come up with positive outcomes, that help an individual to improve the cause.In spite of the apparent obstructions, speaking up against them will ease the issue indeed.