In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In some parts of the world it is oftenly argued that buying a home is more important than renting a home. While there are several justifiable reasons for this decision, it can not be underestimated the benefits of buying a property over the renting one. There are a lot of motivations to having an ownership of home despite of the huge costs. Firstly, rent prices are dramatically increasing in industrialised cities and metropolitan areas. This can make people to think of buying a home as an investment instrument. Buying house and renting it later on can be a good income resource in especially big cities. Secondly, in most of the traditional countries, people can invest not just for themselves, but also for their kids and the next generation of them. Hence, buying a home can be considered as a permanent and everlasting asset which will be left to their children. Finally, this decision is sometimes forced by current conditions. For example, in the overpopulated cities, there is a looming problem which is lack of rental house. This can be resulted with the people’s house ownership if the one has enough money. Home ownership can be beneficial in various aspects. But the main one is financial concerns. Instead of paying a rent price in every month, buying a home come with a huge cost at the first time. But in the following years, this will begin to impact positively on monthly budget of householders. Moreover, if any changes occur in the price of renting house in the market, this will not be affect to the owners. Regarding these possible advantages, buying a property can protect to the owners from financial crises that might the one possibly face. In conclusion, at the first stage, buying a home can be a very challenging case for those who do not have adequate financial statement, but it is clear that advantages outdo drawbacks in especially financial sides over the years of following of it.