Some people think health care should be free for everyone. Other think that people should pay their medical cost themselves. Discuss both sides and give your opnion.

In able to acquire medical services from health care professionals and hospitals, it will cost a patient his an entire fortune to pay for the bills. Therefore, a few people reckon that everybody must receive free of charge treatment, whereas certain individuals think these payments should be covered by patients. This essay will shed light on both viewpoints and will be followed by an opinion. Firstly, not everyone should be entitled to free medical expenses, but the elderly in the community are the ones who have weaker bodies since their immune systems are deteriorating, especially at their age, so it makes sense that the government funds their medical expenses throughout their remaining lives. In addition, their contribution to society through working in their younger years should be rightfully compensated with all the treatments they need for their health to have a longer life. For example, it would be unfair to use their pension money for their monthly or annual check-up. Thus, this group of people must be saved the scrutiny of bills from expensive medications. On the other hand, people who do not have health insurance are likely the group that would have to pay for their bills in the hospital