Some people like to work in small companies or business while others prefer working for large companies of government organizations. What are the advantages and disadvantages of working for a large company or organization?

Presently, a sizable group believes that a lot of individuals want to toil in tiny companies while others want to have a workplace in an immense corporation. In this essay, I will weigh up the benefits and drawbacks for employees who work in big companies. Firstly, I will consider the advantages of large wages and communication with various people. Secondly, I will explore the drawback of time taking. To begin with, large firms have been founded in more last few decades and plenty of employees started to toil there in our contemporary community, subsequently, the budget and economic state of these firms have increased due to having more employment. Moreover, labour and beneficial human quality such as hardworking are valued and paid more rather than in small businesses, therefore, employees who go through competition for their workplace and are working obtain more wage funds. For example, in Google corporation there are plenty of working people with the most immense wages, however, they were accepted because their abilities can be useful for the company and bring more money for them. On the other hand, one of the biggest disadvantages is the time that is spent to achieve employment in a corporation. Moreover, potential workers in large businesses have to possess plenty of knowledge to have the required skills, thus, it demands absorbing educational information that is time taking. For example, medical education must have been mastered by doctors for 6 years before they started to cure victims, otherwise, they can make mistakes that are critical to others' health. In conclusion, it seems clear that big businesses offer reasonable wages for workers but demand a high level of proficiency and be useful for others instead.