People shopping depend more on age group they belong to than other factors to what extent do you agree or disagree.

While many people believe that shopping directly depends on age group rather than other things like monthly budget, saving etc. In general, lots of new generation follows the recent trend and spend a huge amount of money on clothing. However, I completely agree with the fact that it is not valuable for the future to follow shopping trends. First and foremost, every young people whether he or she always prefers to look beautiful and would like to buy new arrival outfits and shoes from a top brand. Consequently, people take loans from banks to maintain their high standard of living to gain respect in society rather than simplicity. For instance, one of my friends almost wasted 60% income on shopping without any reason. Additionally, he was just able to use clothes two to three times and then wasted them in the garbage. Thus, due to excessive shopping, now he was in debt and has to pay a big amount of loan to his company. Secondly, several mature people suggest that the need for shopping depends on individual choice instead of following other factors. Most people argue that focusing on new clothes and expensive brands like Nike, Addidas and many more brands gives nothing to the person however they lose lots of money on them without any particular circumstances. For example, my one of co-workers in a company always purchases used clothes and does less shopping and invests more money in his future like investing in stocks, ETFs etc. Hence, we will be more financially independent and free from their home expenses. To sum up, the age group is one of the major factors that heavily rely on shopping, spending more money on arrival products. However, such investment of money in them does not provide meaningful things in future.