Some people prefer to work on school projects with a group, while others would rather work alone. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Aside of the workloads in an assignment, each students have special personalities, let alone when it comes to ones who have mental health problem, such as ADHD and Bipolar disorder. Therefore a few people have their own preference to work as a team in a school project and the other students prefer to work alone.  From my point of view, both options have each drawbacks and conditions. In this essay, I will examine what kind of projects will be best suited as teamwork or individual one. First of all, normal individuals might not find any difficulties in choosing whether group teaming or doing their own for a homework. Nonetheless, freshmen who have special treatment do not need peers to work with. A good illustration of this is if someone with ADHD do his or her assignment, it would be challenging if he or she should have a group because of her or his inability to have a good relationship with others. Conversely, some others are better doing their work with classmates. For instance, individuals with Bipolar disorder could not manage to finish the study which needs a large amount of routine since they tend to get bored often. This can resulted in lower grades.   To summarize, students ' preference in working in a group or alone depends on both workloads and personalities, mainly if someone has mental disorder. Hence, there is no silver bullet in choosing among both sides. With the rise of technology in education system, hopefully students can do their homework with personalized methods.