Some people agree with spending lots money on a large wedding, while other think a small wedding is a better option. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary epoch, number if individual concur with spending high range of money on a big marriages.Whiles other reject this notion that some people believe in spend less bill in a wedding ceremony is great deal. However,I satisfied with latter view. This essay will discuss the both mentioned phenomenon in the upcoming paragraph. There are adequate evidence which are substantial first and the foremost reason is that nowadays expand cash on ceremonial is going to be trend. Therefore,so many masses will spend money on marriages for get fame and make the day memorable.Adding more to it different people have different choices of weddings such as some individual like to celebrate traditional ceremony and some are like to do causual ceremony and they spend more and nore cash on it. Additionally on the celebration of marriage individuals most likely to spend the bill on catering,decorations,music systems as well as the rental of big resorts. Probing ahead who oppose this notion that some crowd's believe in simple marriage like they like to do weddings in temple or some religious places like church and gurudwara. Moreover whoes who's people do not have budget to celebrate the large marriages they are happy to recognise small weddings. Nevertheless some individuals are not preferred to show off they usually honour the wedding at their house they invite their family members. Initiallyp perform  simple weddings can safe money and avoid to waste food as well as they can invest at some good business so in the future they can earn and settle themselves. To conclude,Well according to my opinion big marriages is a waste of money. However,simple ceremonies are better for individual.