Some people agree with spending lots money on a large wedding, while other think a small wedding is a better option. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary epoch, a number of individuals concur with spending a high range of wealth on a big marriagemerger marriage-merger.Whiles other reject this notion that some people believe in spending less bill on a wedding ceremony is a great to deal. However,I am satisfied with the latter view. This essay will discuss both mentioned phenomenon in the upcoming paragraph. There is adequate evidence which is substantial first and the foremost reason is that nowadays expanding cash on ceremonial is going to be a trend. Therefore,so many masses will spend property on merger to getting fame and make the day memorable.Adding more to it different people have different choices of marriage such as some individual like to celebrate traditional ceremony and some are like to do casual ceremony and they spend more and more cash on it. Additionally on the celebration of marriage individuals are most likely to spend the bill on catering,decorations,music systems as well as the rental of big resorts. Probing ahead who oppose this notion that some crowd's believed in simple marriage like they like to do marriage in the temple or some religious places like church and gurudwara., Moreover who's people who do not have a budget to celebrate large wedding are happy to recognise small marriage., Nevertheless some individuals are not preferred to show off they usually honour the wedding at their house they invite their family members. Initially perform simple marriage can save payment and avoid wasting food as well as they can invest in some good business so in the future they can earn and settle themselves. To conclude,Well according to my opinion big merger is a waste of payment. However,simple ceremonies are better for individuals.