Some people think that sports involving violence, such as boxing and martial art, should be banned from TV as well as from international competitions. To what extent do you agree?

Many people believe that sports containing violence, for example boxing and martrial material art should be banned from national television along with international championship due to imoral scene. However, In my opinion, while I admit that such sports are very entertaining to the sociaty, I agree that they had demaging effect on children. Sport such as boxing and martial art has become successful business nowadays. There are so many people that pay to see their performance. Moreover, there is no limited age that allowed to watch this show. Also the talented player can be a celebrity and become very famous. For example, WWE which is othe World Wrestling Entertainment that show people fight brutaly. Even though, the performance are mnot completely real, it will be dangerous for kids when their try it at home. Ones the children had admire on their superstar, they will always follow them. There are some harmful roles that they played on that game like, their punch each others faces and smackdown or even worst. As a result, Kids who see this will copied it and somehow when they get angry with their friends they tend to release their emotion through some movement which can harm others. To conclude, although sports entertainment such as boxing and martial arts were ment to entertaining purposes, their technique can be a motivation for someone to fight especially for children. Therefore, the television must be thoughfful to choose what program that relevant before they play it and they should exclusively limited their audiances age.