In Some Counties, fast-food restaurants and supermarkets give money to schools to promote their Products. Do you think this is Positive or negative development

Nowadays, many schools are getting money from fast- food companies to promote their dishes, which I think can create a lot of negative issues. This essay will discuss its positives and negatives. To begin with the cons of fast food in schools. First of all, restaurant food is always made with the use of refined oil which has lots of flaws for the human body as it is very difficult to digest, as a result, children get to suffer from different kinds of diseases and sometimes they get to die. For instance, pizza which is part of fast- food dishes contains 60% oil which affects the heartbeat and most of the time children suffer from heart attacks. Secondly, in starting years off,childhood children have more need to eat multi-nutrient food items, because of the growth of the body and this is always seen that fast food does not contain it, eventually their growth gets stopped. On the other side, in this competitive,era children have to do hard work to improve their horizons of knowledge so these advertisements are a great source of knowledge which gives a chance to them to grow their knowledge of daily use products and can buy independently without any problem. Apart from it, the sale of this product help to country and children indirectly by increasing income. To recapitulate, although the promotion of products boosts the economy of a nation which creates a source of education for children, I believe that this development effect negatively on the growth of the student.