some people claim that museums and art galleries are not need today because everyone can see historical objects or artworks by computer do you agree or disagree with statement

Museums and art galleries play a vital role in representing each country's past. However, some individuals say that museums and art exhibitions have some specifications. They will use the technology to look at information about historical objects. in this, an essay I will discuss whether devices or designed art workstations are better options. And the one hand, supporters of museums and art galleries assert that the benefits accruing from the present documentation of these works are by no means negligible. To begin with, since the vast majority of these arts have been protected expensively, they should be made better income. that is to say, they can make huge earnings in this career when they sold and marketing superior. For instance, when you have a lot of income as a gallery or museum owner trying to attract more audiences, this method may require more appropriate advertising. Moreover, when they are used to earning more. They can easily try to generate new visitors. This in turn has a positive rise on the tourist industry and affects various aspects of art gallery holders and museum owners. In addition, another argument against such a plan is that it is undeniable that technology brings high-tech devices such as mobile phones, tablets, computers, etc. These electronic gadgets help individuals learn and study artworks and antiques. In conclusion, technology indeed makes people's life easy by getting information about any country's traditions and culture. However, in my point of view, designing new art galleries and museum centres help youngsters to gain knowledge and encourage them.