Some people think that wild animals should not be keept in zoos. Others people believe that therebare good reason for having zoos

Some individuals trust that animals are safe in a zoo because they were protected from many diseases and prey from other animals. On the other hand,most citizens believe that it was totally wrong to hold wild animals in zoos. I will discuss relevant reasons in the upcoming paragraph. First of all, zoos play an important role to increase the state's economic conditions. Furthermore, tourists and city people shall have attracting towards the zoos to see the wild animals face to face. If zoos were not available, It was not possible for a lot of human beings to see animals. Moreover, many animal species are not found, they were transported from another country. For intense, in 2022,the African cheetah brings from Dubai to India. On the other hand, for nearly a century people trust that putting wild animals in zoos is against nature. They forget their skills and do not get a proper diet. We snatch their freedom of living, eating, walking etc. To sum up, I agree to keep the animals in zoos, because they were getting proper food and are also protected from different types of diseases if they were suffering from any disease get immediate treatment from the doctor