It is right that university graduates earn more money than less well-educated people and for this reason some people believe university students should pay the full cost of their education. Others, however argue that higher education should be provide for free by the government. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The current reality is that university graduates earn better salaries and livelihoods than those who graduated below that level. Therefore, some individuals believe that it is necessary for students to pay all tuition fees by themselves. Anyway, others argue that the government should provide free education at the college level. In this essay, I will analyse both propositions and express my opinion. In the first view, some groups of people trust that students in higher education should pay their own tutoring rates. There are twice reasons which make people think following this statement. Firstly, in the future, there may receive higher money. Hence, they have to focus to what they learn since it will be fair to others students who do not have enough cost to learn. Secondly, paying for a course that students want to learn leads to a willingness to study because students are likely to ignore free courses but seem to concentrate on expensive courses. On the other hand, not everyone has the ability to pay college fees. As a result, the government should pay attention to this matter. For instance, in my country, we have many infants who are able to learn at a high level of education but do not have the cost for this. So, the administration arranges scholarships for people who study well and have the ability, but lack funds for continuing education. From my perspective, it is really satisfactory for me because I had the opportunity to receive this scholarship, and now I have completed my master's degree and have a good job in society. Consequently, I would rather that more students receive this opportunity and achieve their life goals as I did. In a nutshell, although paying for education means giving a chance to people, the government has to make sure that the student really wants to study, such as by testing and interviewing them to guarantee that the scholarship will be worth it.