In most countries, there is an age limit at which people are permitted to drive, but no age limit for drivers.Some experts have proposed that drivers be aged between 20 to 70. Why they have proposed that? What are the drawbacks of this proposal?

In recent times, most nations across the world have an age check for people who would like to drive, however,no life restriction for drivers. Some experts ascertain that drivers life must be between 20 to 70 due to some reasons. This essay will discuss the both advantages and drawbacks of this proposal at the end. There are some advantages for the reason behind why some experts have proposed that trainers must be fit and aged between 20 to 70. To begin with, firstly, individuals who are in the mentioned age have good visibility not only on highways but also on traffic signals as well. For instance, we can see in developed nations such as The USA, have put some restrictions on the operator who crossed their lives of more than 70, in order to reduce issues while driving. Secondly, folks who crossed 70 may lose hearing capability Indeed. Consequently,It will impact the driver while driving the vehicle. On the other hand, there are also some drawbacks to preventing aged drivers to stop driving their vehicles. Firstly, the main drawback of this proposal is elderly people have a lot of experience in driving. So, we cannot ignore this truth and they can easily manoeuvre the vehicle with care. For example, the article published that 10 per cent of the population across the world, are old age people, are travelling such a long distance indeed. In addition, drivers who are young age, are accountable for the most number of casualties on the roads. To summarize, after a thorough discussion on the above, it is always best practice to maintain a certain age period for the drivers, and no age restraint for driving is impractical to implement and may have some drawbacks on this phenomenon.