It is the job of governments and companies to deal with the huge environmental problems which we face. Individuals on their own can do little or nothing. What is your opinion about this statement?

It is true that the tuition fees of undergraduates are sponsored by the legal bodies in several parts of the globe. From my perspective, this practice is conducive to a certain extent, thanks to the equality of learning chances and advantages for society. The following paragraphs would shed light on my viewpoint. On the one hand, opponents of said opinion have their rational grounds. First, the motivations/ambitions of students are able to disappear when they no longer encounter financial burdens. Specifically, students lack their efforts if they no longer pay tuition fees. As a result, they not only become lazy but also lose focus on lessons. Second, the authorities will prognosticate a budget deficit when enacting this measure. Particularly, the cost of the medical industry during Covid period was exorbitant, so the budget of the legal bodies was significantly reduced. In fact, the Vietnamese government spent a significant amount of money on medical care during Covid. On the other hand, the above arguments are insufficient to overshadow the merits of the topic in question. The most pertinent reason is that this policy allowed learners to approach education regardless of their economic status. Specifically, said measure allows undergraduates to pursue their passions and seek an excellent vocation. In reality, Germany is a nation in which the tuition fees of students are free, so their learners are able to gain a significant number of achievements in the long run. In addition, countries would have a high quality labor force. Particularly, all students are educated with radical knowledge to be able to develop the economic nation. Better, this practice encourages current generations to bring the country side by side with the first-world nations. In conclusion, it is indisputable that learners are likely to study lazily and the state budget is likely to be in deficit. Nonetheless, learning opportunities and social benefits allow this opinion to be an optimal decision.