Many parents these days work in other countries and they take their families with them to live their Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

Nowadays, many people are working in other countries and due to that, they take their families and migrate to that countries. Although it might have a few disadvantages, I do think that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages, which will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly, there will be advantages for the nation. The population will downturn and hence unemployment, inflation, pollution, and such problems will decrease. For instance, if two families from one society will move to other countries, their jobs will be given to others, and their part of government relaxations will be given to others, so it will benefit the nation directly or indirectly. Secondly, earning in other countries and spending that money in their own country will directly contribute to the GDP (Gross Domestic Product) of the nation. On the other hand, there are a few disadvantages which can’t be ignored. The talent of people will be lost by the nation. In simple terms, the people who are literate and was serving the nation will contribute to the development of other nations. As a result, it might directly affect the development of a nation. For instance, if an experienced UI/UX designer working in a firm flies to another country, it will take more resources to employ and teach another person. Moreover, the taxes that were paid by those families will decrease, and the expenditure contributing to the economy will be gone. To conclude, there are surely disadvantages of people migrating to other nations, but I believe it will decrease the country’s biggest problems like unemployment, inflation, and so on.