Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

It is undeniable fact that many people tackle with different types of environmental problems because of the increasing human population, lack of resources and global warming. But, there are some arguments among people. Some of them say that the loss of plants and animal species give us more negative effects, while others believe that there are more important matters on which people ought to focus on. In my opinion, both sides have rights and I strongly believe that both of them have a significant impact on people's lives. Primarily, planet Earth lost its nature day by day for the last five decades and this damaged many different plants and animal species significantly. Moreover, there is a chain of lives in the world and they are connected to each other with invisible ropes. Even if to loss of one plant or animal is forever, it will cut the ropes and will affect importantly our Earth. I strongly agree that people should take some measures immediately because if not, they might lose their oxygen and could face many difficult problems such as carbon emissions and gas fumes. Furthermore, if they did not put this issue of interest first, they would not find any places to live in the World. On the flip side of the coin, other individuals give more attention to other environmental problems such as the rising population and lack of resources. Naturally, they have the right to think in this way because cities do not have enough facilities such as a healthcare system, education and infrastructure. Those kinds of problems are more significant for people because of human nature. For instance, imagine that you were sick and hospitals are not enough for a cure. All over the World has a good example of that which is happened recently and there is still a moving impact on our life that we called Corona. This one was an infectious disease that was easily transmitted and there was not enough doctor and hospital for everybody. To sum up, there are different kinds of views about whether or not the main problem of humans is to loss of plant and animal species. In my perspective, Governments and societies should give equal attention to all environmental problems because each of them are connected by invisible rope.