Some parents believe that watching TV and playing computer games should be limited and substituted by book reading. Do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world, parents are debating whether accessing electronic devices should be limited or not. children have many possibilities to get high-tech because our century is modernism shaping with technology. This essay will explain that children shouldn’t be limited because computers are in daily life and reading books could be on book tablets. To begin with, people's life routines are changed in the last two decades with modern devices. Nowadays, the new generation has different technologies for leisure activities and children could spend their time just hanging out on the internet. Naturally, parents want to interfere with their sons/daughters because children couldn’t understand the harmfulness of the computer. However, many parents changed their habits about warning methods when they try to say that more hours on the computer directly affect whole body function. In Addition, physical and mental issues are popular in teenage society as known as elders. On the other hand, limited computers or TVs seems old schools prevention. If parents aim will help and shape their children's life, firstly they have to be pacemakers and secondly they would like to warn about the harmful side of social and new media. For instance, when parents adopt today’s technology, their son/daughter makes the same attitudes and they could learn to read with reading tablets. Some tech firms are producing child’s tablets which are more educational than normal books. Also, children are more paying attention while they are using modern devices. To sum up, parents shouldn’t be limited to TV or computer instead of this they should teach how smart devices are used correctly. When something is restricted by authorities, humanity always is more curious and disobey the rules which are coming from our human being.