New parents should attend parenting classes to learn how to bring up their children well. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In parenting, there is an opinion that new parents should acquire multitudinous aspects about how to teach their toddlers. I strongly agree with the earlier perspective which will be detailed in the following paragraphs. Firstly, it is preferable to action after we are getting married to take professional classes about parenting after the reason that it will help us to have an essential understanding when we bring up juveniles. To illustrate, the experts in the preparation lessons can explain a technique about how to ameliorate social contact with the youngster. Previous knowledge is necessary due to the gap in generations between parents and children several moments causing a difficult interaction. Consequently, children may feel their family never understands them and their mother or father perhaps have perspectives that their juveniles cannot be ruled. Turning to other merits, a class which prepares couples as perfect parents may reduce the children abuse cases. As a short review, some abuses in domestic circles happen in view of some people are not ready to be parents. This problem conceivably can be obliterated if scholars or activists give tons of methods to prepare someone's mind before having a baby. As a result, parents never exert violence whenever they see their toddlers create mistakes, nevertheless, they can stand on a position that parenting is able to do by giving affection. For instance, when I was a child, I messed up pieces of furniture. Nonetheless, my parents never gave me slaps, they just offered me to stop it because it would be a bad habit. Therefore, I advocate everybody has an earlier parenting approach and pedagogy courses can do that. In conclusion, I still have the same point of view that we need to apply parenting group classes to achieve adequate information like how to bring up youngsters. That action is needed because it can decrease the number of domestic abuses and construct easier communication between family members.