In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them.what are some of the advantages and disadvantages of renting homes ?

These days, it is important that people's ideas about everything have been changing and they choose things; in contrast, in the past, they did not like them. For instance, having a home is one of these things because now in some countries, people prefer to rent houses instead of buying them; however, in the past, most people had their own place to live. while there are some benefits of renting a home, I still believe that these cannot overshadow the drawbacks. On the one hand, this subject like other things has several merits. Firstly, when you do not have a house you can experiment live in different not only districts but also, house designs in the city in which you live. Secondly, when you are a businessman, it is crucial that you spend money on enhancing your business not in houses. Thirdly, if you do not own, you do not think about both being injured and fixing your accommodations. On the other hand, the demerits of renting a house are various. On the one side, people who do not have houses must look for residential places where want to live every time. On the other sides, inhabitants who do not have a house have to spend a lot of money on rent; nevertheless, they do not have enough money to have their own place. To illustrate, Today, unfortunately, the economy of Iran is so bad; additionally, the prices of houses are too high; as a result, communities who live in Iran cannot buy houses and they have to spend a lot of money on rent. To sum up, renting a lot of houses for a living has a lot of good points; although, the disadvantages can eclipse the advantages inasmuch as people who do have not a house to live in should spend a lot of not only money but also time.