International travel has many advantages to both travellers and the country that they visited. Do advantages outhweigh the disadvantages?

Squabbling on International travel is interminable in today's aeon. Controversy exists as to whether it's advantegous or not to impediment in society. In this monograph, I will weigh up both beneficial and adverse before making a final conclusion. There are prolific points to agree with the meritorious side. First of all, tourism is the one of the best revenue source which will strengthen the nation's economy. Due to low-flight cost, many people are willing to travel from one country to another places than the past years. Therefore, it's boosting third-party countries economy is using for the better infrastructure. For instance, Switzerland country is depend upon tourism income.Another factor to consider is that visitors can explore the new places and can understand other nation's culture and tradition. In addition, allow businessman to expand their companies in other nations and make new friends. Needless to say, all these points stand in good stead.