In many cities an increasing number of people do not know their neighbours and there is a lack of sense of community. What are the causes of this problem? How can it be solved?

In numerous cities, dramatically increasing number of individuals do not know their neighbors and there is absence of communal spirit. This essay will examine main causes and possible an increase number of people. The main two causes the rising people are most of the people come to cities from villages for their study and profession. For example, rapidly increasing born than death count. Namely, like that events observing giant countries, such as India, China and Russia. Main population of cities considering students and they are live in the apartment. That is why sense of communication slowly decreasing. Furthermore, in this world there are a variety of people and they prefer living in isolation, like a wild. In my opinion, it would depend on humanity. For example, outgoing, funny and reliable people like everyone, it is better than becoming selfish. However, I want to examine my point of view about solutions of this problems. Firstly, the government should build more students dormitory. As a result, amount of given apartments significantly go down. Then slowly the value of the community increase. Secondly, everything begin from family condition. For instance, parents should pay more attention to their child and give more encourages to their every worth saying awards. However, many teens have anxiety from speech on the stage, frightness rightness something or somebody. In my opinion, the schools should open update curriculum about, how to take priority over. I believe this will have a lot of benefits to children's future. To conclude, people's active causes this main issues. If we want prevent this debate, we must nurture our children and taught how to wrestle with a problem.