Government should focus thier spending in public service rather than on arts such as music and painting. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is certainly true that nowadays public authorities are investing in bills in every sector to make their country progressive. Many folk opine that the administration must pay attention to expending payment on services like well-being and education instead of art. This essay partially agrees with this statement and substantiates both views in the upcoming paragraphs. The government ought to use public capital in the health and education sectors. This is because citizens are paying huge amounts of tax from their income to get the basic facilities of hospitals and schools. Moreover, countries are facing a number of problems which do not have proper fitness facilities for their citizens and have low literacy rates for youths. For instance, unemployment and poverty are burgeoning in countries like Pakistan since rural governments are not showing any interest to invest property in education. Consequently, crime rates and well-being issues are escalating at a very fast pace in these developing countries. What is more, public governments should focus on developing their urbanization since the overpopulation problem is increasing day by day in cities. Therefore, they must invest public funds to make houses for their community at an economical price. which results, in workforce problems will solve in cities by giving shelter to their people. For instance, in India people who are public,employees get apartments from the company to stay there with family and work for the government to make India more progressive. On the contrary, the public regime cannot ignore the arts sector of the nation. The reason is that it depicts the culture and past of the nation. Many families prefer to choose arts as their profession since it enhances creativity in them. In addition, these buildings become tourist attractions in many countries. For illustration, a Country like India is famous as a place for tourists learning about art. Visitors from around the world get information on past history from numerous sculptures and paintings in buildings. Thus, the art sector is beneficial economically for the nation as well as helpful for children to learn about history.