In some countries young people have little leisure time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard on their studies What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, some parents demand their children work hard on their studies. These days` youngsters lack spare time and are under a myriad of control to be responsible for their studies. The problem of this issue and appropriate solutions will be provided in the following essay. One possible reason for this issue is, the competition between students to get a place at the university.The required grade is very high.Many students need to study for years to own a seat in a good university. For instance, only 10% of students can get a place at a high-ranked university. This problem can be solved if universities start to look for talented students more than their grades.Some students have low grades despite the fact that they are incredibly talented. By doing this, students will ensure receive what they deserve. Another reason for this issue is that finding a good job becomes harder than it used to be in the old days.In the past, the number of university graduate students was lower than now. Everyone could find a job. The thing has changed since then. For example, companies ask for more qualifications and experience.A university degree is not enough anymore. Students need to study more about different things.One solution is to impose the companies to expire every student that has the ability to do the job. Moreover, it gives this university graduate student the chance to improve their ability without concentrating on other unnecessary things. In conclusion,I can say that government should pay attention talent of students rather than the grades of the university