Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep

These days a lot of people are having a hard time getting enough sleep. not having enough sleep could contribute to many psychological problems, and to overcome these problems people must treat the cause by visiting a doctor to get a checkup.  Many people suffer from not having enough sleep at night and that could lead to affect their minds by having mental problems. sleep is the most important thing for the human body, people should sleep at least 8 hours every day to have a healthy body and mind. For example, a study showed that sleeping less than 8 hours could increase the risk of having alzahaimers disease. However, to overcome these kinds of problems the person should go to a doctor and have a checkup.Seeing a doctor is the best option to treat the lack of sleep since it's considered to be a disease thus the doctors can treat it by giving some medications also it's better to treat the problem earlier before it affects the mind of the person.For,example a lot of medications are made to treat people suffering from insomnia which is the lack of sleep and many people got treated that way and showed an improvement in their sleeping level. In conclusion,A lot of people have problems getting enough sleep and this could have a negative impact on their health over the time to treat the cause people should go to see a doctor.  One great suggestion would be that the government should put a campaign where they can increase society knowledge about the negative effects of having less sleep that would lead to many people treating their problems by visiting a doctor.