Many students now work whilst they are studying in college or university. This often results in them having les time to concentrate on their as well as feelingunder pressure. what are some of the causes of this ? what solutions could you suggest?

Nowadays it's a trend that students work while they are studying at college or university. And the result they could not concentrate on their education.In this, an essay I am discussing some causes of this problem and suggest solutions. it is obvious, that today our education system is very expensive that's why so many students work in per time to fulfilling their expenses. As a result they less concentrate of their study. For example, In foreign,land are very challenging for admission who come from other countries.they face lots of problems regarding money.So they start per time job. On the other hand, by doing a job student gets working experience.In future that helps when they get the job. for example,if the student getting part time job to their college or university then get working experience and they save their time. The government should help or loan the student who is not able to financially strong. In my opinion, part- time work is not harmful unless they less concentrate on their education.If the students are eligible for work that could be great for their future. In conclusion,Government should give some facilities the students. students our future so they have to complete their studies without any complecation complications.