Some people believe that it is good for students to have the same teacher for several years other think students benefits more from having new teachers each years which do you think is better? Give specific reason to support your opinion.

Education is the most vital part of our lives. Few parents remark having the same teacher for a couple of years is better for the students while others argue having different teachers is good. According to my opinion having the same teacher for a few years can attract a lot of benefits. I will discuss the pros and cons of the same further. Yes, having the same teacher for a number of years helps the students in a better way. Firstly, the students feel more comfortable and adjusted to the educator. The instructors also will have a vast idea about the students learning under their guidance. They will know their positives and negatives, where they need more attention, which topics they are good at and so on. Having the same instructor will build confidence in the learner to seek help and gain a good knowledge of the subject, which will in turn ace the students to achieving higher results. However, the students who are shy and hesitant do not tend to approach educators for help and guidance which will pull their results down. On the other hand, having new educators each year could help the students get habituated to new ways of learning methods and strategies. New instructors will analyse the students using new approaches. They will treat all the students equally as they are unknown of their strengths and weaknesses. It is quite evident that having the same teachers overrules the thought of having different teachers. Hence, in my,view it is always better to have the same teacher for a few years which can help build confidence in the learners whereas the students will pull themselves back in the case of new educators. Overall, to motivate the students to get higher results it is always better to have the same teacher continue for a few years.