Some feel that schools should be mixed with both girls and boys attending while others feel the genders ought to be separated. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In the current world, where gender equality is now being one of the highest priorities in many countries. Because of that reason, most schools nowadays are mixed with both genders learning in the same class. However, there are still some others who consider male and female ought to be separated; and in my opinion, I do not agree with the second view. The first reason why I think that girls and boys should learn in a school, because they are just human-beings. Therefore, when comparing between genders, there are not any noticeable differences in learning abilities and ways of thinking in general. Even if we just focus on every advantage of each gender, they just have many equivalent abilities. For instance, when men are more powerful and stronger in physical abilities than girls, it is also true that girls have a fascinating flexibility. By the way, there are still some boys with skillful hands, and girls with outstanding strength, so that in general, they do not have to learn separately. In addition, if they are not mixed to learn in the same school, there will be more potential issues which might occur in the future. And the inequality in employment is one of the most obvious and severe problems. Society, especially some people who were born before the 80s, still have biases about genders. They think that men have a ‘way of better’ abilities, and more necessary, only they can inherit possessions from their ancestors. Because of that, many managers and employers might choose a large proportion of employees to be male, due to the mistaken biases. Even if female life now has been improved a lot, there are still someone out there who still consider that men are more useful than women, and it can lead to inequality. In summary, although splitting and separating genders from learning together seems to be a small actions, it still causes many potentially dangerous objectives not only in just education, but also extends to many fields in the future.