As well as money, social responsibilities should consider in business. Do you agree?

Several companies now they are required personal information when applicants fill in the application. some people believe that this isn't necessary, on the other hand, it is helpful to hire the right candidates. Primarily each company has different preferences and policies, therefore when they hire staff personal information is apply essential for hiring the right staff. For example, in the hospitality industry, they prefer outgoing workers rather than others because they need to take care of their customers with a positive mind and their personalities can be found in their hobbies and interests. Moreover working in this industry sometimes, they are required to work in late at night or early morning so the person who is married and has their offspring might not be suitable for this kind of occupation. However, giving too much personal information can be directly exposed apply several issues. For example, there are plenty of companies that have been robbed of their valuable data and the one is personal information of their workers and which is directly linked to being exposed to different types of crimes moreover, it is unfair to judge apply applicants only for their personal information such as hobbies and preferences, imagine if someone fills in a form without genuine information, no one knows each personality until they work together. In conclusion, providing personal information is an essential way to identify themselves and help both apply applicants and employers but, if too much information provides, plenty of issues will be followed.