Fast food is a part of life in many place. Some people think this has bad effects in lifestyle and diet. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons.

In many destinations fast food is considered of utmost importance, others, however, believe it has some detrimental effects on our daily routine and food habit. This essay completely agrees with this view because fast food makes people overweight and less productive. To commence with, excessive weight gain is a common phenomenon due to consuming fast food. This food contains high fat and calories which can easily transform one's into a chubby person. Furthermore, if an individual continuously feeds on junk foods various health-related issues arise along with the overweight which sometimes can be fatal. For example, recent research showed that about 60% of people in the USA are prone to severe heart disease as a result of overeating outside food rich in calories. Additionally, often junk food impacts people's activeness. As mentioned earlier when they are habituated more to ready-made food they feel less enthusiastic to cook on their own. As long as they grow with the same mentality their productive routine may come into disarray and make them look too tired and lazy. For instance, due to their busy work schedules, people heavily rely on street food or even ordering via online food applications, thus, their cooking skills do not develop. Besides, they don't try to engage in any sort of physical exercise of their clumsy nature even if it is necessary for them. In conclusion, I believe fast food tradition should not be encouraged and in long run, it can bring adverse effects on a person's weight and as well on achieving a productive life.