There have been many intentions in the human history , such as the wheel . some people think that the most important things is the internet . To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

There is no doubt about the fact that inventions have many benefits to offer and these help people to live a comfortable life. However, some say that the best invention is the internet, while there have been a number of innovations in human history like the wheel. In this essay, I will discuss this more in detail in paragraphs to come and explain whether I agree or disagree at the end. On the one hand, the first and perhaps the most important reason why the internet is the most important intention seems to be it provides many facilities to people. In addition, the masses can buy anything online and also they can book tickets for buses, aeroplanes and so on. Furthermore, this helps people to save time as well as money because they do not have to travel for buying and booking tickets. The second reason appears to be students learn through online classes and gain information about anything by pressing just one click. For example, during covid 19, all students did their studies online, which is the best benefit of the internet. On the other hand, there have been many inventions that changed how people live instead of the internet. Meanwhile, early humans discovered a number of things which later turned beneficial to people such as the discovery of fire and also the wheel. For instance, a wheel's intention helped scientists to make four-wheeler cars. As a result, transportation become more comfortable and convenient. In a nutshell, I indeed think that both things have a similar importance in human history.