In the past, lectures were used as a way of teaching large number of students ,but now with the development of the technology for education many people think there is no justification for attending lectures. Agree or disagree

In today's perpetually transforming epoch. Education is an essential thing for people's bright future. However, in the past, teachers prefer to a lecture in Big crow, but now due to technological improvements in education. Few mankind proclaims that there is not any justification for joining classes. Are you shall give some disagreement view in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with the disagreement side of this trend, the first and foremost is Pupils cannot able to interact with their teachers. In other words, at the starting age of students when they join their primary school, they do not have the ability to discriminate between right and wrong things. So, you scholars must have a good guide at starting primary school. If students does not attends lectures, they are not able to interact with teachers. So, it has many detrimental effects on the scholar. For example, not have proper discipline and guidance for stuyding. Secondly, through a computer, Pupil cannot attach emotionally. In addition, computers give every type of knowledge which they want but it does not provide emotional attachment. However, the teacher can able to make their lecture interesting through their skills such as giving social knowledge and tolisten some funny talk by that student do not feel boring. For instance, according to the Indian government, during Corona pandemic, the rate of join in virtual had been decreased due to low interaction between teachers and students, but after Corona, pendemic endemic it had increase your 25% population of students in attending classes in rooms. Therefore, giving knowledge a room is better than virtually. In conclusion, I fully disagree with the statement that attending classes has its own positive effects on students.