Young people today are better qualified than they were in the past. Some people argue that this is because competition for jobs is greater than it used to be. Other say that people only continued their education because the opportunities exist for them to do so. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

now is called as an era of fiercely competitive society therefore, several pupils would like to get as highest qualification as they could. There are 2 different causes that the one is percentages of competitions are more necessary than the past for being hired, another one is due to get the opportunities. Primarily, around two decades ago, most people were easy to access to find a right occupation with their characters. However, there is undoubt that people are struggling to find their jobs and even employees tend to hard to secure their jobs as a result, younger generations are brutally required to better study backgrounds than others this is because, of the fact that most of companies's demend. On the other hand, some pupils are keep going to their study for having a better chance and it is good way to make value themselves. Such as the better you know, the higher position you get. Take Korea. For example, there are numerous parents now are spending numerous money to education insititutes institute for their children to have better study background than their peers therefore, most pupils, they have to fight with their pals on the bettle ground, this is why south korea proportion of sucide is the highest in teenager group. Inconclusion, nowadays people are exposed too much of competition due to limit of jobs and this phenomenon should be prohibited so that governments need to proper solution of this kind of issues.