Nowadays, more tasks at home and work are being performed by robots. Is this is a positive or negative development?

The staggering role of modern technologies is vital.In today's world, our daily housework and duties are accomplished by robots.I strongly believe it is a positive improvement.Analysing both generating more time for studies and eliminating dangerous functions for humans will show this. Alternatively, there are some side effects of employing robots regularly, even if it may lead citizens to unbalanced lifestyles and overweighting.Despite this, utilising them in the correct way can bring many benefits.In this case, we face with lack of time and it limits some necessary work which must be done in its time.In such,situations robots have a huge influence to speed up work and studies efficiency.To be more accurate a man who takes extra labour power from robots gives more attention to his research, and studies connected with his job or study.So, we can accept definitely that using robots is beneficial. Moreover, besides creating a comfort zone for studying, preventing human beings from hazardous tasks will be the vivid point of view mentioned above. For instance, assignments associated with electricity or high heights from the earth might injure people sometimes. Also, a person who can not dare to do dangerous work may be far from productivity. Such conditions obviously robots able to carry out these types of tasks without risk.By acting it people manage to do demanding activities in a short period with no harm. That is why considering the usage of robots has more advantages. In conclusion, its benefits as it assists to win time and facilitating many cases relying on robots in our life is confidently positive.