Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you suggest?

In the previous decades, as the stone and the middle ages, people used to do more physical activity since the fact that they had no innovations as nowadays which allow working and doing other convenient things from the house. However, today individuals can use technologies’ benefits and even not walking out of the room. I am a strong advocate of the opinion that this lifestyle totally destroys people’s state and leads to hazardous consequences. In this essay I will highlight the issues with which the population face due to this. The main reason why I am in favour of the approach that sedentary lifestyle has a knock-on effect on a society in general and on individuals personally are the health issues. People worldwide struggle with such problems as obesity, lack of the muscle mass and spinal diseases. The wide-spreading of the brand-new technologies became one of the vital causes of these. Instead of going to the gyms or doing other exercises like having a stroll or jogging, which may have a positive effect on their organism status, both matures and immatures prefer going for doing something entertaining at the house - watching TV, scrolling phone or reading. There occurred a possibility of distant working and freelance jobs, and that is why procrastination has a major influence on the citizens, thus restricting their physical activity. One possible action to deal with this tendency is to start educational lectures for the children to prevent issues in the future. This way the treatment finance question will be managed too, due to the vast amount of money that is spent on tackling health problems, which becomes a serious obstruction for a population. I believe that if the psychological part is involved too, it will result in a more successful completion, since there is also an emotional aspect. Precautionary measures and work with a specialist for managing the aftereffects are an essential components of the society’s well-being. All things considered, seated style of acting leads to irreparable health issues and thus entailing repercussions as finance unstability and mental breakdown. I reckon that to avoid these, preclusive movements are the best way. If people make an appropriate effort in the beginning, then the result will not have such a negatory tone on the population.