some people believe studying abroad is important because it expands person's konwledge and undrestanding of the world. others feel that is better to study at home because that is the best way to prepare for a career in the student's own country . discuss both these views, and give your opinoin.

Education is the key to a successful life as known by many and people have different views regarding the way of acquiring knowledge. Although some individuals think learning in a foreign country gives the best opportunity others favour local education as ideal.Both opinions have strong reasons to support their theories but I believe education in a developed country provides more opportunities than the local setup. On one hand, local education is a powerful tool for students to get familiarized with the system of a particular country. For example, local medical schools in,Srilanka includes endemic diseases in their curriculum making students more competent in treating patients when they pass- out. Furthermore,pupils use their native language to learn subjects making them easy to understand, likewise,it is cheap when compared to international education. On the other hand, allowing people to get their education in a developed country opens up many pathways. For instance, Srilanka medical students ascertain a lot of experience regarding new interventions as these countries introduce the latest technology and updated guidelines to their curricula. Besides, a single country is not able to fulfil the needs of the contemporary world and the latest research,new methods ought to be shared among countries.Even though this pattern of education is financially questionable to a developing country,I suppose the money spent on foreign education will greatly benefit countries as it directly enhances their economy through an empowered workforce. In conclusion, though there are various thoughts about the best method to acquire knowledge, I believe learning opportunities in foreign countries give more value to life. This is because it allows nations to be a part of recent technology and be well-updated in their fields. Hence,it builds a world with equal opportunities and abilities.Local education can bring about some plus points as it is easily applicable to the community in that area,but it will demarcate access to available optimum knowledge.