In some countries it is illegal for companies to reject job applicant for their age.is it positive or negetive devlopment?

In this perpetually transforming era big multinational corporations usually hired energetic and young employees for other companies. A fraction of individuals opine that, it is unfair to hire only youngsters and reject the aged people. I completely believe that it is the negative development and company should hire all kind of employees. In the forthcoming paragraph, I have elaborated such view points regarding this phenomenon. the first and the foremost reason is old people have full of experience and knowledge regarding business. Which helps the company in the future. To elaborate these, employees have worked for other companies before and that is why they have experience about which kind of leaps and bounds comes in the buisness. Also, they can help other employees in their work because they have enough knowledge about skill from their previous jobs. And, if any kind of the detrimental situation happens in the company, then only experience person can save the corporation in the future, which is very crucial for any multinational conglomerate. Another reason is that experience people do work more efficiently than young stars, because younger generation are usually waste time on the other things and they are not enough focused Change the form of the verb focus show examples. in addition and experience employee know how to build a team how to take a work from the employee how to encourage them how to face the challenges.These skills are more crusial for any big corporations. Also an experienced employee know to team up with freshers because, they are very cooperative in nature. To conclude this, an experienced employee can benefit the company in many ways. For example, aged employee have lots of experience and knowledge about business. Also they know how to take work from employee and work with co operation. That is why companies should not hire employee on tha basis on the age.