Goverments should spent money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Nowadays, concentrating on railways regarding financial support is one of the most contemporary controversies, and disputers have other attitudes toward this phenomenon by expressing paying attention to roads. I strongly believe that due to the convenience brought by railways during transportation and low-rated accidents reported for this kind of shipping, the authorities are going to be convinced to carry on this trend. According to a survey, launched by Global Travelling Magazine in 2020, approximately 90% of individuals represented satisfaction and comfort using trains and other relevant vehicles. To begin with, this emotional relief plays an important role in nowadays movements, not only human beings are allowed to use this precious type of haulage, but it can also be beneficial for transferring goods and commodities. In addition, by being multi-functional in terms of several useful applications, annually, I similar to visitors and tourists am encouraged and persuaded to spend my money on purchasing railroad tickets, which governors and respectful responsible should have had some plans in advance. Plus, the other key factor towards this issue is that governments are always worried about the death tolls and casualties related to public transportation.  So, by obtaining a policy which focuses more on investing money in railways, this important target may be well received. The more the countries improve their rail transferring system, the less they are vulnerable to heavy killing accidents and crushes, and the less it is going to cost the parliament to fulfil the budget for emergency departments and increase the number of hospitals. Furthermore, if we prevent wasting substantial deals of money in regard to decreasing the human-made mistakes on roads, other parts of government are going to experience much easier conditions of living. In conclusion, in these days and ages, being satisfied related to the comfortable services caused by rails and no longer afraid of injuries and other depressing news in the press, matter more for both residents and travellers, which I completely think that why governments pay attention noticeably more to this sort of transportation rather than roads.