nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

In recent decades, how people have interacted with each other has changed apparently due to the development of technology. In this essay, such a correlation mechanism is going to be addressed and explanations of how it is a negative development will eventually be given. First of all, technologies like the internet or electrical devices are the driving factors behind how people behave differently from each other. Those devices allow us to spend more time on activities that are not requiring real human involvement. For example, children can spend hours and hours on mobile games without talking or meeting any of his/her fellows. Moreover, technological revolutions make it possible to have conversations with others on digital platforms nowadays, which diminishes the necessity of people catching up in real life. After understanding how technology affects human interactions, it is safe to declare that the trend is not healthy. For instance, in the scenario of spending time on games, the device does potentially create issues with the player's eyes and his/her communication skills might be badly affected as a result of lacking lifeful connection. In addition, folks would be too familiar with connecting online than offline and soon become lazier. Therefore, it could lead to a deficit of intimidating and closed relationships among the crowds and gradually could lose our power of human - "unity". In conclusion, new innovative gadgets have interfered with how people inter-communicate for the past period of time, attributing to the above reasons and examples. A such trend is evaluated as a badly-affected development which accordingly should be deliberately tackled as soon as possible.