Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Regarding public belief, our society with diverse cultures can connect to each other and also to other ages with music. I totally agree with the given statement, believing that music has a powerful hand to connect us to other countries with foreign languages and different cultures. In addition, it can make a bridge for different ages. This essay intends to express my justification. Firstly, when we listen to foreign music and watch its clip, we learn new information about its country and culture. Although all musicians consider many factors such as fashion and beauty, some of the unique cultures of the region area are placed in music. For example, Indian music contains many conventions related to the cultures of India. All the same, American, Brazilian, Turkish and other kinds of music have valuable data from their cultures. Secondly, according to the technology era and developing recording devices, it is possible to come back past ages. Needless to say, everything is changing rapidly. As a result, we have forgotten the past and are accustomed to the new condition. Consequently, music can make a facility to touch the different ages and create a band with them. As a vivid example, we will experience the same sense with our parents if we listen to their age music. To sum up, some people introduce music as a bridge to communicate with different populations in every country with different cultures at different times. I agree with this statement, furthermore, in my opinion music has a powerful hand as well.