Many people these days have computer, laptops, telephones at their homes for work. Do you think, working from home has more advantages or disadvantages? Give reasons

Nowadays,a high number of people use the best of technologies such as computers,laptops and telephones at home for work and exac‌tly business.I think although this telecommunication is harmful to our health,the advantages outweigh the disadvantages for the below reasons. Firstly,by online labor we would be able to work very well and calmly from far distances and then we will not complain about the position that our career is. For example,online shops help too many shopkeepers who want to transfer their goods and cargo all over the country since 1980. Secondly,it is very effective for an introverted person to work beyond human communications involving businesses and large social gatherings due to the reason that they are more prone to spend their job's time alonely. For instance, it was very tough and time-consuming for a solitary to choose a job in society and,usually they got annoyed before the birth of virtual performance sothat they became very comfortable to do it in their room far away from others. Thirdly,by distance employment we would rather devote a little of our time to leisure activities with our family. For example, during the last two decades,men hung out with their wifes more than past and the heart to heart relations was inclined between couples. To sum up,in my opinion, computer or mobile working is a helpful way to earn money near being comfortable despite there are some tiny drawbacks behind it but the benefits are more remarkable.