In some countries, marriages are arranged by the parents, but in other cases people choose their own marriage partner. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In many regions of the world, people have versatile perspectives on the concept of marriage. Consequently, some areas believe that involving families to start a new life is the best option whereas other countries promote the culture of finding partners by themselves. This despite, I advocate that perhaps, knowing each other and getting married will build a strong base in either of the options. On one hand, if two pupils start a life together who are tight-knit with their families, compatibility of belief is the prime consideration. Additionally, religious followings are vital in most cultures leading to a mismatch in the way of practice in numerous areas. To illustrate,in India there are a number of castes are present, hence when a Hindu girl gets married to a Muslim guy will cause a lot of trouble in the living situation. To explain, she might be restricted from doing high rituals rather than being Muslim which the men's family expect the girl not to do. Therefore, matchmaking is a wise option to avoid complications. On the other hand, knowing each other and getting into a relationship will open up the chances of finding the best choice of interest. Moreover, one's life mate should have the traits that make another the finer character as a result of complimenting each other. For instance, research conducted in Australia shows that couples that live together for more than 10 years are less likely to get divorced. Thus, opting for a real attempt will give a longer life and happiness After analysing both sides, a human will always look for a friend or person who thinks or accept their ideology. That is when someone's principle does not cope with the other person, human nature is to repeal. This states that understanding own priority and choosing accordingly will eliminate issues. In conclusion,irrespective of social needs, individual concern has to be prioritised rather than acting for a collective decision. Both arranged and love marriages are fitter if they can support and enhance an individual's life.