Films and computer games containing violence are popular. Some people say they have negative effect on society and should be banned. Others say they are just harmless relaxation. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The Media and video games, which project violence, is being considered the best source of entertainment, while others argue that it leaves a bad effect on people's health and mind. Both these arguments are topical in nature and hence a thorough discussion is needed before framing a logical conclusion. To commence with, Films and games, those content based on violence, increase the crime rate in society and that's why these types of movies must be banned by the government. For instance, people who watch these, may results more aggressive behaviour and show disrespect towards others. In addition to it, adults who are spending maximum time on these activities may inresult health issues. For example, anxiety, depression, and many more. Hence, there is a demand in the community to stop creating violent content. Nevertheless, others consider the objective of computer games and films to entertain and relax the public from a daily routine. Although Movies and games that contain violence give life learning lessons at the end. The human mind is good enough to differentiate the positive and negative outcomes from these features. Moreover, these recreational activities help to reduce stress and increase concentration towards listening. Having concluded, after analyzing both views in detail, as far as today's generation is capable to distinguish between real and virtual life, violence in movies and games is least likely to make any social problems. In other words, as long as films and games are only used for entertainment purposes will not create any problem in the country.