Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, issues related to childbirth have been increasing swiftly around the globe and abortion is one of them. Some people believe that individuals should have the right to kill a child before even his birth and some are against them. I totally agree with the second thought as I believe every single life matters from pre-born children to elderly people. To commence with, the process of abortion, not only kills the child but also affects adversely on mother's health. By doing an abortion, women can suffer from various health issues such as unexpected hormonal changes in the body, irregular periods and in the worst situations they cannot become mothers in the future. For example, It is mentioned in one of the reports that 85% of female suffers from dangerous illness because of this. Besides this, a female proceeds with abortion because they do not want a girl child as they consider her a liability. As a result, some villages are suffering from gender inequality and face so many other issues at later times. For instance, in some urban areas in India, owing to the less female population male people have to move to different areas to get married. In one report it is said that the ratio between men and women is 5:1. This is very bad for any nation as it will impact every aspect of the country's problem. To conclude, because of the cheap mentality and stressful work life people are committing stupid steps and I am totally against this illegal work.