Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cites and town, leaving only old people in the countryside. What problems are caused by this issue? What can be done to solve this situation?

Many people choose to leave their hometowns to live in big cities. That condition makes village full of only elderly. This essay will try to elaborate about what are the reasons behind this problem, and provide solutions at the end. To begin with, youthful are always full of energy, and as they grow up, they demand many products or needs like their friends. To fullfil their needs, of course they need to earn more money, live in the village does not seem good for them, so in pursuing carrier, they choose to move to big cities. Moreover, cities provied provided various carrier options, so people can choose whatever they like and suitable for them. The second reason, cities already expand many technology that cannot be found in the village. This condition, attract many youthful to experience the technology, and eventually get immersed by that. To prevent young people leaving the village, goverment must evelate elevate the technology in the village, and built or reconstruction the village, so it will make the village more pleasant for young people. Providing various of jobs, and elevate the economis also become the options. This will make young people experience many kinds of jobs without leaving their home. In conclusion, to prevent more youthful leaving their village, goverment must be set the village to youthful liking, while bring the advance technology to come to the village.