SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT PARENTS SHOUL ENCOURAGE THEIR CHILDREN TO TAKE PART IN ORGANIZED GROUP ACTIVITIES IN THEIR FREE TIME. OTHERS SAY THAT IT IS IMPORTANT FOR CHILDREN TO LEARN HOW TO OCCUPY THEMSELVES ON THEIR OWN. DISCUSS BOTH THESE VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR ON OPINION.

Few individuals assume that parents should motivate their youngsters to take part in organised group activities in their leisure time. However, others claim that it is major for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. recreational activities play a vital role in child development. This essay will further elaborate on both positive and negative notions along with relevant examples. There is a myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that nowadays children spend less time in outdoor activities. To explain it, youngsters have a lot of burden of studies with the high syllabus. Another pivotal aspect of this argument they go through with mobile phone more. children play online games with online friends rather than interact with humans personally. For example, by the lake of outdoor games and physical,exercise children become lazy and fatty. Thus,if parents will encourage children to take part in sports then they may develop this habit. In another school of thought, Children do have not much maturity they make their life decisions own they definitely need someone to taking decisions. If parents behave with kids in a more friendly then younger ones will share their thoughts. To quote an example, parents should spend some time with children. Go outside with them at weekends. As a result, children willingly take part in organised group activities instead of spending their precious hours on mobile. In conclusion, According to the argument aforementioned above there are many ways to develop children.