Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, regarding the development era and fast changes in the world, it can be seen that the amount of immigration is increasing considerably. Consequently, the immigrants have to live abroad and speak a foreign language. I totally agree with the given statement. This essay intends to express my justification. Firstly, language and the ways of using it to express ideas and communicate with the public, have a close relation with culture. In general, we consider our culture during speaking. As a result, when we have to speak another language from an unfamiliar culture, we experience culture shock. As a consequence, a lot of mistakes are made in our speaking. As a vivid example, the forms of behaviour between family members are different in every country, and if you want to speak about this according to your culture, many problems will create in terms of security and safety. Secondly, misunderstanding is an inevitable difficulty for this topic. In fact, almost all immigrants are trying to be perfect in a foreign language. However, there are some inevitable restrictions, in spite of their efforts. Therefore, this matter causes many practical difficulties that are related to language. For instance, in a vital condition, the importance of words and verbs is remarkable. There is significant evidence that illustrates the harms of misunderstanding in factories. To sum up, living abroad and forcing to speak a non-native language have a high potential to cause various kinds of problems. Particularly, in terms of practical issues, it will have noticeable effects more than other fields.