Many people say that cooking and eating at home is better for individuals and the family than eating out in restaurants or canteens. Do you agree or disagree?

Someone mentioned that cooking and eating in their own accommodation is more convenient for human and their families than going out to restaurants and canteens for eating.Personally,I agree with this statement,and my opinion will be discussed for the following reasons. To begin with,I believe that cooking and eating at their own places can save a lot of money, and time and they can prepare a lot of different food which they prefer. For instance, households can cook a certain dish that they like,repair it more deliciously than what they order in the cafe and converse for a lot of their hours. By contrast, homemade dishes can bring pleasure, and rally them,rather than wasting many resources like eagerness, and cash. Therefore,I believe that homeowners will be glad to use these resources in the right ways, and their own repaired sustenance will help them to manage a budget and in,general will have a positive impact. Furthermore, cooking at homeland can improve relationships with other members,because during this period they communicate,give advice on how it will be better, and discuss various themes, rather than they can miss these opportunities. In addition, this type of leisure can develop not only connect with all members but also it can lead to conversations,building fascinating ideas for the future. For example,girls can do all housework, while men are frying beef outside and at the common table one of them can suggest travelling to another country. Hence,I agree that most likely it will expand in the right way. However,in my point of view,meeting all ancestry in one place can on the contrary spoil each other’s day, and mood. In conclusion,there is no doubt that having meals outside may cost more expensive than having foodstuff at home. However,nobody knows how to spend time outside or at their home place,because all people are non-identical and each other has their own opinion